Motorokr Z6

 Yes I bought this cool looking gadget the other day. My initial plan was to buy Sony Ericson Z710i, I liked its looks ( on the net) but quickly changed my mind once I saw it at the store.Z6 My next choice was Moto Rokr Z6 and fell in love with it the moment I saw it. This was sleek, handy and sexy. This had a 2 MP camera that am not bothered about, have 1GB of card bundled with the pack, stereo headsets (you can buy the Bluetooth version as well), overal, the phone looks real kewl. 


Leave a Reply

