Pending Tag And A Good News?

Scorpria and Bluemist tagged me with something called love, betrayal, kick butt tag.

1. If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?

I would be heart broken at first and then move on with my life.

2. if you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?

Go around the world visit all good places with my wife.

3. What is your idea of a perfect date?

Spending time with my lover (Now WIFE !, don’t get wrong ideas) alone.

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?

Go to point 2. But I will have a huge chunk left. I would get a Hummer, a villa and the list goes on.

I would start a business.

That would be the greedy part of me.

We would have a lot to talk about when its free money. That’s the primary reason you wouldn’t get a billion dollars just like that.

You need to earn it to enjoy it.

5. Will you fall in love with your best friend?

I already have and have married her.

6. Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?

Being loved is the best feeling in this world.

7. How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?

If she is getting ready, I would wait. I wait outside her office to pick her up. In short she keeps me waiting. And I can wait for ever. Well I am the husband.
No, I didn’t wait long I got married at 23.

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?

Move on.

9. If you like to act with someone, who will it be? Your gf/bf or an actress/actor?

Oh ! I cant act !

10. What’s your favorite love quote? Dont have a favorite, but love is understanding, love is endless, love is ever lasting, love is forgiveness, love is caring, love is sharing, love is everything…

11. How would you see yourself in ten years’ time?

Spending time with my family. A good father and living a less complex life.

12. Why are you doing this tag?

This is what Bloggers do.

13. What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

Scorpria is humorous. Bluemist looks at life the simple way.

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

Like I said I would love a less complex life.

15. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?

I get the newspaper and start reading.

16. Would you give all in a relationship?

YES !!.

17. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?

That would be either lust or just an infatuation.

Its not love.

18. Would you forgive and forget, no matter how horrible a thing that special someone has done?

Yes. Thats what love is all about. Its all about fogiving, forgetting the bad things and focusing on the good things.

19. If you get to go back in time and fall in love all over again, would it still be with the same person?

Yes.

And the good news is that I am moving !. 

Landlady “xy, you were the best tenant we ever had”

me ” The security deposit? how much are you gonna DEDUCT???”

LL “You were a good tenant”

me “THe MONEY!!!!”

LL”I will give half as cheque and half as cash”

me “No give the entire amount as cheque”

LL ” No there would be income tax problems”

me “If you pay your income tax there wouldn’t be any problems”

LL” But the bank is having 2 days holiday”

me “What difference will it make if you giving a cheque?”

 

and the conversation continues.

The bottom line is on how people find it difficult to return money they have taken. When they were on the receiving end they were with open hands. Now they are showing their errr back to me.

Anyways like Nita said, I hope am not jumping from the frying pan to the fire. 

So I would be on the offline mode for a couple of days, to get the internet set up, unpack etc. I have not been blogging/commenting for a while now 😦 I am too busy with so many things these days and I know am missing so many good posts !! 😦

21 comments

  1. Thanks for taking up the tag !!

    Oh you are a nice husband; so much patience to wait 😉

    and wishing you good luck and more happier times in your new apartment 🙂

    Anyways you keep the number of fire brigade handy 😀

  2. ooh.. finally moving .. all the best 🙂
    and yea, I guess that tag was not for husbands 😛 LOL

  3. Thank god!! Congrats!

  4. *1. If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?

    I would be heart broken at first and then move on with my life.*

    A very practical approach! 🙂

    *Will you fall in love with your best friend?

    I already have and have married her.*

    Meeee Too! 🙂 🙂

    * If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?

    That would be either lust or just an infatuation.

    Its not love.*

    Well said 🙂

    CONGRATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSS!! 🙂 😀 on moving!

  5. Dude I would also get a Hummer and a villa 🙂 pretty cool.

  6. nice …so you are getting your money back 😀

  7. Nice. Congratulations for moving on..to a new place, I mean. And I wish you a better landlord. And your money.

  8. Yey! You did the tag…finally! And yu are moving too! Double yey!! 😀

    Yu married at 23!? Whoa! 😀

    The tag’s screaming out abt what a wonderful husband yu are 🙂

  9. heh heh…did ur wife read this? delete the first one and make her read this…

    She ll be delighted, wont she? chuckle.. :))

  10. You be my Guru !!

    // No, I didn’t wait long I got married at 23. //

  11. I hope you get the check. Otherwise tell her that YOU will have ‘income tax problems’ 😉

  12. Hey… best of luck….

  13. LOL..!! Did she give the money back finally? I hope she did… If not, let me know, I know a good lawyer and some better goons! 😀
    All the best, dude!! Hope to see you back in action real soon! 😀

  14. Bluemist,
    Thank you for making me do it.
    We husbands are destined to wait.
    Why the fire brigade?

    Dinu,
    Thanks man, yea the questions are definetly not for THE husband.

    Reema,
    Thanks 🙂

    Sakhi,

    Thanks 🙂 great that you married your friend 🙂 I have noticed that on my blogs.
    Seems like everyone is marrying their friend 🙂

    Chirax,
    I love the hummer

    Vishesh,
    Only after the deductions. She took 9k from me.

    Ish,
    Thanks man 😀 a better landlord? I hope so.

    Scorpria,
    yeah at 23. and I am only 24 now 🙂
    I hope am doing as a husband. You would have to ask my wife 🙂

    Scorpio,
    She would ask “whats all this crap?”
    🙂

    Priyank,
    She gave me half cheque and half cash. Cheque in her mother’s name and cash well as cash.
    So I think she has all her dirty money in her mother’s account.

    Anshul,
    Thanks You could make a cartoon out of the landlord thingy.

    Nikhil,
    I would love to come back and start reading all blogs. The internet is not set up yet.

  15. “If she is getting ready, I would wait. I wait outside her office to pick her up. In short she keeps me waiting. And I can wait for ever. Well I am the husband.
    No, I didn’t wait long I got married at 23.”

    this was the best answer 🙂

    n finally u r gonna be relieved from the demonic clutches of ur landlady,congratulations ! 🙂

  16. In case you land up in fire this time 😀

  17. Don’t worry that you aren’t keeping up with your blogging Xylene. everyone goes through these phases.
    And you know I missed this post entirely and only got it now when I set my surfer to the “latest” post setting. The problem is that I subscribe to too many blogs and therefore at times miss posts.
    enjoyed readng this xylene! didn’t know you had married your best friend. that can be an ideal marriage.

  18. LOL.. #19 conversation was awesome 😀

  19. Hehehehehe!!! Come back soon!! 🙂

  20. megcloud9,
    thanks 🙂
    Bluemist,
    I have a post in my drafts about the new place.
    😀
    Nita,
    Thanks for the comment Nita, you are right.
    Manasa,
    Thanks
    Nova,

    I am back !!!!!

  21. YOu are a lucky guy, married to won you love. 🙂

Leave a Reply

